kampen mot anorexin

YOU:

 

You are awesome.

You, with your blond hair. You, the brunette. You, the black girl. You, the lesbian. You, the different person. You, the totally normal person.

Know that I love you. Whatever you look, feel, think. I love you. With every inch of me, to give credit to my favourite movie all time, I love you. You are wonderful, and fantastic, in every fucking way.

 

I love you.

Kommentarer till: "YOU:" (4)

  1. We love you too!

  2. Vill krama dig!🙂

  3. remember remeber the fifth of november…

Kommentera

Etikettmoln

