kampen mot anorexin

BORING MOTHERFUCKERS

You are all boring. I hate you motherfuckers.

I really should stop bloging. What do you care anyways? Not even a bit.
I hate you. Son of a bitches who believe I got the answers to everything. Well guess what? I DON’T. I’m just like you guys. So stop seeing me as a hero – I’m really not. I’m just like any other stupid girl who can put two words together and feeling smart bout it.
The truth: I’m not smart. I am anorexic. I am useless.
Who are you?

Kommentera

Etikettmoln

